Directory

Renfred Miller

Owner
Renfred@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400

Steve Oxley

Principal – Specification Sales
Steve@straussllc.com  |  319.499.7561

Pat Dietz

Distributor Sales
Pat@straussllc.com  |  563.599.1241

Brad Frantz

Distributor Sales
Brad@straussllc.com  |  319.430.4441

Denise Grothus

Administrator
Denise@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400

Anna Miller

Office Manager
Anna@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400