Directory

Renfred Miller

Principal – President

Renfred@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400

Anna Miller

Office Manager

Anna@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400

Pat Dietz

Distributor Sales

Pat@straussllc.com  |  319.850.7933

Dave Fritz

Central Iowa Business Development

Dave@straussllc.com  |  515-512-3175

Jordan Linscheid

Inside Sales

Jordan@straussllc.com  |  319.325.8179

Mike Persels

Customer Service

Mike@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400

Denise Grothus

Customer Service

Denise@straussllc.com  |  563.823.8400